Governing Body

1 Dr. Tarita Shankar


Chairperson (GB)
2 Prof. Chetan Wakalkar

Group Director –IGI

Member (Management Nominee)
3 Mr. Adesh Gaekwad 

Director Project- IGI

Member (Management Nominee)
4 Mr. Sandeep Gaekwad

Director-Administration & HR -IGI

Member (Management Nominee)
5 Dr. Pandit Mali

Director, Indira Institute of Management

Member (Management Nominee)
6 Name Awaited AICTE- Nominee
7 Dr. S.N. Mali,


Sinhgad Institute of Technology and Science, Narhe(Ambegaon), Pune

University Nominee
8 Dr. D.R. Nandanwar

Joint Director-DTE

DTE- Nominee
9 Name Awaited   Nominee (By state Govt. -An Industrialist/

technologist/educationist from Region)

10 Dr. Sunil  S. Admuthe


Member Secretary
11 Dr. Poornashankar

Vice Principal –ICEM

Member (Faculty)
12 Prof. Vijay Wairagde

HOD- Civil Dept.


Member- (Faculty)
Admission Enquiry
close slider

I am Interested in this Program