E&TC Engineering – People

2Prof. Mrs. A. M. Patki
Associate Professor & HOD
M.E. [E&TC]
Email: a.patki@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience: 24 yrs
Area of Interest:Wireless Communication


3Prof.Mr.Kamble Raju D.
Associate Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), IIT,Bombay ,M. Tech( E&TC )
Email :raju.kamble @indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 13 years
Area of interest :VLSI & Microelectronics


5Prof. Mr. Baliram Gayal
Assistant Professor
M.E
Email :Baliram.gayal@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 07 yrs
Area of interest : Signal Processing,Communication


6Prof.Mrs .Meenakshi Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics )
Email :meenakshi.madgunaki@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 07 years
Area of interest : Image and Signal Processing


8Prof. D.S.Bhagwat
Assistant Professor
M.E. (pursuing)
Email :d.bhagwat @indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 12 years (T-7, I-5)
Area of interest : Wireless Communication


7Prof. Mrs. Rupali Salunke
Assistant Professor
M.E(Instrumentation).
Email :rupali.salunke@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience :9 Years(T-6,I-3)
Area of interest : Control Systems,PLC,Modelling & Simulation


9Prof. Mrs. Shweta Banait
Assistant Professor
M.E(VLSI &Embedded System)
Email :shweta.banait@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 8 yrs,4 months
Area of interest : WSN ,VLSI Design


image002
Ms. Urmila D. Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
ME (Electronics)
E-Mail : urmila.deshmukh@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 10 years
Areas Of Interest : Wireless communication
Digital Electronics, Basic Electronics, Advanced Digital Signal Processing


12Ms. Vidya Kadam
Assistant Professor
M.E (VLSI and Embedded System)
Email :vidya.bhosale@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience:4.5 yrs
Area of interest: Digital Electronics & Communication


14
Prof. Mr. Sagar V. Bhairat
Assistant Professor
M.Tech Electronics – (Digital System)
Email :sagar.bhairat@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 1 Years
Area of interest : Basic Electronics, Digital Electronics, Mechatronics


14
Prof. Bhagyashri Mugaonkar
Assistant Professor
ME (VLSI & Embedded)
Email :bhagyashri.mugaonkar@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 1.2 Years
Area of interest : Computer Networks, VLSI & Embedded, Image Processing


14
Prof. Chaitali Borse
Assistant Professor
ME (Communication Networks)
Email :borse.chaitali@indiraicem.ac.in
Experience : 0.2 Years
Area of interest : Digital Electronics, Basic Electronics, Wireless communication