Sr No Name of the Faculty Role Department
1 Dr. Dhananjay R Panchagade Coordinator Mechanical
2 Mr. Kaustubh Raut Member Civil
3 Mr. Sumit Harale Member Computer
4 Mr. Dheeraj Bhagwat Member ENTC
5 Mrs. Shubhangi Kamble Member Mechanical
6 Mrs. Priyanka Pawar Member MBA
7 Mrs. Priti Kale Member MCA
Admission Enquiry
close slider

I am Interested in this Program