Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The prime tasks of IQAC are:
  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of the institution
  • To channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence
Objectives of IQAC:
  • To ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the University
  • To ensure stakeholders connected with higher Education, namely parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general, of its own quality and probity.
The Functions of IQAC:
  • Design and implementation of annual plan for institution – level activities for quality enhancement
  • Arrange for feedback responses from students for quality – related institutional processes
  • Development and Applications of quality bench marks / parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the institution
  • Retrieval of information on various quality parameters of Higher Education and best practices followed by other institutions
  • Organizations of Workshops and Seminars on Quality – related themes and promotion of quality circles and institutions- wide dissemination of the proceeding of such activities
  • Development and Application of innovative practices in various programmes / activities leading to quality enhancement
  • Participation in the creation of learner – centric environment conductive for quality education
  • Work for the development of Internationalization and Institutionalization of quality enhancement policies and practices
  • Act as a nodal unit of the institution for augmenting quality – related activities
  • Prepare focused annual quality assurance report (AQARs)
Two Days Workshop on “OUTCOME BASED EDUCATION”
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Category Department Sr.No Name Mobile Number E-mail Id
Faculty Computer 1 Prof. Ashish Manwatkar 9764535955 ashish.manwatkar@indiraicem.ac.in
Mechanical & MSW 2 Prof. Balaji Nelge 9421092762 balaji.nelge@indiraicem.ac.in
Civil 3 Prof. Mansi Chavan 7774097380 chavan.manasi@indiraicem.ac.in
FE 4 Dr. Parul Gupta 7709152217 parul.gupta@indiraicem.ac.in
MCA 5 Dr. Darshana Desai 9766539521 desai.darshana@indiraicem.ac.in
MBA 6 Prof. Priyanka Pawar 7774951020 priyanka.pawar@indiraicem.ac.in
Student Civil 1 Mr.Sajal Mamidwar 9764430114 sajalmamidwar777@gmail.com
Computer 2 Mr. Onkar Mahajan 7030508272 onkarmahajan05@gmail.com
MCA 3 Mr. Ankush Thakre 9158786187 ankushthakre0012@gmail.com
Alumni Civil 1 Mr. Mandar Adsul 9960939425 mandar.adsul@gmail.com
Mechanical & MSW 2 Mr. Pushpendra Upadyay 9762484341 upadhyay.puspendra@indiraicem.ac.in
MBA 3 Mr. Devanand Dhakane 8888771131 dhaknedevanand@gmail.com
Industry Expert Civil 1 Mr. Jeevan K 9373314174 contact@mecpl.in
Mechanical & MSW 2 Mr. Vinayal Juge 8983000732 vinayak.juge@indiraicem.ac.in

** Please float the Message “A Two day Workshop on Outcome Based Education on 29th & 30th December 2017”

Upload the Agenda on the same link.