IQAC Committee

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Category Department Name E-mail Id
Chairperson   Dr. Sunil S. Admuthe principal@indiraicem.ac.in
Administrative Officer   Mr. Sandeep Gaekwad sandeep_g@indiraedu.com
Management Representative   Mr. Adesh Gaekwad adeshg@indiraedu.com
Director / Co-ordinator Computer Dr. Poornashankar poornashankar@indiraicem.ac.in
Secretary FE Dr. Parul Gupta parul.gupta@indiraicem.ac.in 
Faculty Computer Prof. Ashish Manwatkar ashish.manwatkar@indiraicem.ac.in
Mechanical & MSW Prof. Smriti Sahu smriti.sahu@indiraicem.ac.in
Civil Prof. Mansi Chavan chavan.manasi@indiraicem.ac.in
MCA Dr. Darshana Desai desai.darshana@indiraicem.ac.in 
MBA Prof. Priyanka Pawar priyanka.pawar@indiraicem.ac.in 
  E&TC MRs. Rupali Salunke rupali.salunke@indiraicem.ac.in
Student Civil Mr.Sajal Mamidwar sajalmamidwar777@gmail.com 
  Computer Mr. Onkar Mahajan onkarmahajan05@gmail.com 
  MCA Mr. Ankush Thakre ankushthakre0012@gmail.com 
Alumni Civil Mr. Mandar Adsul mandar.adsul@gmail.com 
  Mechanical & MSW Mr. Pushpendra Upadyay upadhyay.puspendra@indiraicem.ac.in 
  MBA Mr. Devanand Dhakane dhaknedevanand@gmail.com 
Industry Expert Civil Mr. Jeevan K contact@mecpl.in
  Mechanical & MSW Mr. Vinayal Juge vinayak.juge@indiraicem.ac.in 
Clerical Assistance Computer Ms. Poonam Satpute poonam.satpute@indiraicem.ac.in

Admission Enquiry
close slider

I am Interested in this Program