INDIRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT



Approved By AICTE New Delhi, DTE (MS) and Affiliated to Pune University (Id-No. PU/PN/Engg/282/2007)

Number of full time teachers (AY 2023-2024)

Sr.No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Mrs. Savita Achyut Jangale	Assistant Professor	Civil
2	Mr. Vijay Kumar Saini	Assistant Professor	Civil
3	Ms. Pranali Balasaheb Khatake	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
4	Mrs. Madhuri Shailesh Bore	Assistant Professor	Civil
5	Ms. Ashwini Sadashiv Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
6	Mr. Atul Kundlik Gore	Director of Physical Education & Sports	FE
7	Mr. Amit Gangadhar Narwade	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
8	Mr. Sagar Uttamrao Chirade	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
9	Dr. Avinash Santaram Bansode	Assistant Professor	FE
10	Dr. Archana Ravindra Salve	Professor & HOD	MBA
11	Mrs. Anita Tukaram Surve	Assistant Professor	MBA
12	Mr. Nikhil Vitthal Mulik	Assistant Professor	Civil
13	Mr. Shreyas Rajendra Satpute	Assistant Professor	Civil
14	Dr. Sunil Bhimrao Ingole	Professor	Mechanical
15	Dr. Kiran Dattatray Devade	Professor	Mechanical
16	Mr. Pravin Namdeo Thorat	Assistant Professor	MBA
17	Mrs.Deepa Vishal Padwal	Assistant Professor	AIDS
18	Mr. Narayan Shankar Jundre	Librarian	Library
19	Miss. Shelly Sinha	Assistant Professor	Computer
20	Mrs.Savitri Ashok Mote	Assistant Professor	Computer
21	Mr. Ashwin Shriram Dharme	Assistant Professor	FE
22	Dr. Soumitra Shibshankar Das	Professor	Computer
23	Mrs. Anita Atul Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer
24	Miss Pragati Sambhaji Malusare	Assistant Professor	Computer

25	Huparikar	Assistant Professor	MBA
26	Dr .Vikas Narayan Nandgaonkar	Associate Professor	Computer
27	Dr. Rupa Hiremath	Professor	MCA
28	Mr.Vaibhav Vijaykumar Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Civil
29	Mrs. Minal Pravin Jungare	Assistant Professor	Computer
30	Dr. Mrs. Poornashankar	Professor	MCA
31	Dr. Mahesh Ganpat Bhong	Associate Professor	Mechanical
32	Mr. Hemant Vasant Darokar	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
33	Ms. Shubhangi Ashish Manwatkar	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
34	Mrs. Supriya Deepak Kumbhar	Assistant Professor	FE
35	Mr. Siddheshwar Suresh Shirbhate	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
36	Mr. Vishal Abhiman Meshram	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
37	Mr. Sushil Bhaskarrao Chopade	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
38	Mrs. Pratima Amrut Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	FE
39	Mrs. Deepali Shashikant Dhadwad	Assistant Professor	Computer
40	Dr. Manjusha Rahul Tatiya	Assistant Professor	AIDS
41	Mrs. Meenakshi Somnath Patil	Assistant Professor	E&TC
42	Mr. Dhiraj Shashikant Bhagwate	Assistant Professor	E&TC
43	Mrs. Rupali Vilas Salunke	Assistant Professor	E&TC
44	Ms. Pallavi Laxmikant Chavan	Assistant Professor	AIDS
45	Mr. Harshal Chandrashekhar Mahajan	Assistant Professor	Computer
46	Dr. Mrs. Priya Jeevan Pise	Professor	AIDS
47	Dr. Pravin Mahadeo Ghanegaonkar	Principal/Director	ICEM
48	Mr. Tejas Chandrakant Pawar	Assistant Professor	MCA
49	Mr. Mayur Sudhakar Napte	Assistant Professor	FE
50	Mrs. Priyanka Shirish Shinde	Assistant Professor	MBA
51	Mrs. Dipali Nikhil Junankar	Assistant Professor	Computer
52	Mrs. Deepali Rahul Lothe	Assistant Professor	Computer
53	Dr. Mandakini Sanjay Dahiwade	Assistant Professor	FE
54	Ms. Reshma Parag Kohad	Assistant Professor	Computer
55	Mrs. Dhanashree Vishal Pisal ERING	Assistant Professor	MCA

Principa Office

56	Dr. Sunil Damodar Rathod	Associate Professor	Computer
57	Dr. Nilesh Dattatraya Mali	Assistant Professor	Computer
58	Mr. Milind Padmakarrao Deshpande	Assistant Professor	MCA
59	Mrs. Vrushali Satyajit Patil	Assistant Professor	Civil
60	Ms. Rupali Pravin Adhau	Assistant Professor	Computer
61	Mrs.Shraddha Sandip Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor	Computer
62	Ms. Pranjali Nilkanthrao Manmode	Assistant Professor	Computer
63	Mrs. Pallavi Prashant Javalekar	Assistant Professor	FE
64	Mr. Rahul Haribhau Sawant	Assistant Professor	Civil
65	Mr. Satyam Shamrao Kalyane	Assistant Professor	Civil
66	Dr. Saurabh Harishchand Gupta	Dean Academic	ICEM
67	Mrs. Narayani Prashant Panchal	Assistant Professor	MBA
68	Dr. Chetankumar M.Sedani	Professor & HOD	Mechanical
69	Mrs.Shreya Sohan Shenai	Assistant Professor	MCA
70	Mr. Sachin Sakharam Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	FE
71	Mr. Dipak Raju Raut	Assistant Professor	Computer
72	Dr. Manjusha Ashwin Tomar	Associate Professor	FE
73	Mrs. Ashwini Atul Admane	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
74	Dr. Mrs. Priyanka Amol Pawar	Associate Professor	MBA



Principal
Indira College of Engineering
& Management, Parandwadi, Pune