Important Notice: Direct second year admission for the A.Y. 2023-24.       |       Merit list IL/CAP for Engineering, MBA, MCA A.Y. 2023-24. click here.       |       Engineering, MBA & MCA Against CAP/IL Admission Merit List A.Y. 2023-24. click here.       |       Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University     |     Approved by AICTE, DTE Maharashtra     |     NAAC Accredited

Admission Enquiry

Enquire Now

IQAC Committee


Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr. Sandeep Gaekwad Member (Management Representative)
2 Dr. R. K. Jain Ext. Experts (Local Society)
3 Dr. Pravin Ghanegaonkar Princi al - Chairman- IQAC ICEM
4 Dr. Sunil Ingole D . Chairman - IQAC ICEM
5 Dr. Ru a Hiremath Dean Member Secreta (Sr. Teacher
6 Dr. Kiran Devade Coordinator Member ( Jr. Secreta )
7 Mr. Avinash Sukhwani Member Alumni Nominee
8 Miss. Akanksha Ramane Member (Student Nominee)
9 Dr. Mahesh Bhon Member (Admin. Nominee)
10 Dr. Poornashankar Member (Admin. Nominee[Dean])
11 Mr. Atul Gore Member (Admin. Nominee)
12 Mr. J S Sidhu Member (Admin. Nominee)
13 Mr. Anita Surve Member (Admin. Nominee)
14 Dr. Prianka Pawar Member(Teacher's Nominee
15 Mrs. Manjusha Tatiya Member(Teacher's Nominee)
16 Dr. Archana Salve Member(Teacher's Nominee)
17 Dr. Darshana Desai Member(Teacher's Nominee)
18 Dr. Soumitra Das Member(Teacher's Nominee)
19 Dr. Priya Pise Member (Teacher's Nominee)
20 Mr. VijayKumar Saini Member (Teacher's Nominee)
21 Mr. Dhananjay Jagtap (Stakeholder Parents Nominee



ICEM has been accredited with ‘B++’ grade by “National Accreditation and Assessment Council” (NAAC)

© 2020. Indira College of Engineering and Management.